Tuckahoe Poetry Contest

The Tuckahoe Public Library recently held their Annual Poetry Contest and we are very  proud to announce the following winners from Anne Hutchinson School: Alana Shea Bondi and Kiara Wasilewski, both 4th graders. Congratulations to Alana and Kiara, whose poems were selected from over 260 submitted by the many talented students in our community!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *